Results

Allen Flores mail: allen.flores@daftest.website | web: allen.daftest.website | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:17:27 GMT
Devastating photos show impact of Italy's deadly quake
A 6.2-magnitude earthquake struck central Italy early Wednesday morning, toppling buildings and burying people under the rubble.
Ronald Marshall mail: ronald.marshall@klarkzon.eu | web: ronald.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:53:07 GMT
Girl miraculously pulled from rubble
At least 247 people were killed after a 6.2-magnitude earthquake struck central Italy Wednesday, according to Italy's Civil Protection Department.
Lawrence Mitchell mail: lawrence.mitchell@daftest.website | web: lawrence.daftest.website | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:24:02 GMT
How tech is helping rescue effort
Gregory Perez mail: gregory.perez@pulpfrictions.com | web: gregory.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:59:35 GMT
Why region wasn't prepared
When my bed in Rome rocked Wednesday at 3.36 a.m., I knew an earthquake had hit somewhere close, in central Italy. And hard. But when I switched on the TV and heard the epicenter was in the tiny hilltop town of Accumoli on the Apennine hills, my first question was: Where is that?
Donald Robinson mail: donald.robinson@pulpfrictions.com | web: donald.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:31:09 GMT
Burkini crackdown: Is France turning into Iran?
In instituting burkini bans, France is defending the country's famed secularism with a theocracy that would give Iran a run for its money, writes Ruwan Rujouleh.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:34:45 GMT
Clinton blasts 'ridiculous' Trump attacks
Hillary Clinton slammed Donald Trump and issued a strong defense of the Clinton Foundation Wednesday amid the Republican nominee's claims that she used public office for personal gain.
Steven Torres mail: gmail@ventredi.eu | web: steven.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 07:17:49 GMT
Brexit leader savages Clinton at Trump rally
Donald Trump hammered home his "America First" slogan on Wednesday by presenting the presidential election as a chance for voters to "re-declare American independence."
Melvin Bryant mail: melvin.bryant@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: melvin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:59:08 GMT
Trump changes mind on illegal immigrants
Donald Trump suggested Wednesday that he would allow exceptions to let some undocumented immigrants to stay in the US, vowing he wouldn't grant them citizenship but telling Fox News, "there's no amnesty, but we work with them."
Mark Parker mail: mark.parker@ventredi.eu | web: mark.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:26:52 GMT
Why Turkey is sending tanks into Syria
More than 80 ISIS targets were attacked in the first hours of "Operation Euphrates Shield" early Wednesday, officials say, as Turkish armor and warplanes targeted a key ISIS-held town across its border with Syria.
Glenn Reynolds mail: glenn.reynolds@daftest.website | web: glenn.daftest.website | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 22:56:09 GMT
Iran intercepts US destroyer
A US Navy official told CNN four Iranian Revolutionary Guard Corps vessels conducted a "high-speed intercept" of the USS Nitze in waters near the Strait of Hormuz Tuesday, deeming the incident "unsafe and unprofessional."
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:22:16 GMT
V for Vendetta-style resistance fighting ISIS
Mosul's anti-ISIS network is so secretive even its own members don't know the identities of their comrades.
Anthony Marshall mail: anthony.marshall@thedarkswans.com | web: anthony.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:18:24 GMT
Fashion's 'queen of knitwear,' dead at 86
French fashion designer Sonia Rykiel, who was known as the queen of knitwear in fashion circles, died Thursday at the age of 86 due to complications from Parkinson's disease, her daughter and French President Fran├žois Hollande announced.
Earl Ramirez mail: earl.ramirez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: earl.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:05:25 GMT
Andre De Grasse: Is this the man to fill Usain Bolt's spikes?
Chris Hughes mail: chris.hughes@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: chris.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:36:30 GMT
Canada foots $6k bill for US float party
Is it too late now to say sorry? How about pay you back?
Jacob Cooper mail: jacob.cooper@affablyhomonym.com | web: jacob.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:24:08 GMT
Colombia reaches peace deal with rebels
Negotiators seeking to end the five decades old bloody insurgency in Colombia, one of the world's longest-running conflicts, said Wednesday in Havana that they had reached a final peace deal.
Chad Peterson mail: chad.peterson@horse-d.eu | web: chad.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:09:31 GMT
Ryan Lochte 'in talks' to join TV talent show
Ryan Lochte might be ditching his speedo for a pair of dancing shoes.
Mark Martin mail: mark.martin@klarkzon.eu | web: mark.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:18:47 GMT
Woman dies after fall from zip line
A 59-year-old woman died Wednesday afternoon after falling about 40 feet from a zip line ride at a Delaware state park.
Benjamin Dixon mail: benjamin.dixon@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: benjamin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:22:26 GMT
US goalkeeper banned over 'coward' jibes
Hope Solo has hit back at the United States Soccer Federation's decision to sanction her for controversial comments made at the Rio Olympics, saying she is "saddened" but will continue to play with the "same unrelenting passion."
Glenn Phillips mail: glenn.phillips@innovation-km.com | web: glenn.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 07:32:35 GMT
Woman survives a month in remote cabin
A female tourist survived in a remote hut in New Zealand for a month after her partner fell to his death while hiking, according to local police.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:49:38 GMT
Federer laments 'painful' 2016
It's been a "painful" year for Roger Federer, but one he is determined to put behind him as he targets a return to the tennis court in time for January's Australian Open.
Brandon Clark mail: brandon.clark@daftest.website | web: brandon.daftest.website | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:30:22 GMT
Steffi: I hope Serena breaks my record
Steffi Graf and Serena Williams played each other twice and walked away with a win each. But when it comes to winning grand slams, Graf is rooting for Williams to break her Open era record of 22 major singles titles at this month's US Open.
Chad Torres mail: chad.torres@geheime.club | web: chad.geheime.club | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:19:23 GMT
Tribe fights sex traffickers
In Canada, indigenous children are targeted by sex traffickers. Now, indigenous communities are educating their kids about the dangers.
Donald Patterson mail: donald.patterson@affablyhomonym.com | web: donald.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 23:37:02 GMT
Lost luxury of abandoned hotels
When it comes to ruined buildings, it's hard to match the poignancy of an abandoned luxury hotel.
Patrick Garcia mail: patrick.garcia@horse-d.eu | web: patrick.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:51:15 GMT
Remembering Aaliyah: 15 years after her death
August 25 is a tough day every year for celebrity stylist Derek Lee.
Kenneth Gibson mail: kenneth.gibson@innovation-km.com | web: kenneth.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:36:36 GMT
9 incredible cars you can't have
This may sound odd, given that they're the foundation for a multi-billion-dollar industry, but car manufacturers just love to play.
Lawrence Mitchell mail: lawrence.mitchell@pulpfrictions.com | web: lawrence.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 18:14:57 GMT
5 priciest cars sold at Pebble Beach
Earl Hughes mail: earl.hughes@klarkzon.eu | web: earl.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:54:52 GMT
Earth-like planet discovered
In a discovery that has been years in the making, researchers have confirmed the existence of a rocky planet named Proxima b orbiting Proxima Centauri, the closest star to our sun, according to a new study. It is the closest exoplanet to us in the universe.
Henry Martin mail: henry.martin@daftest.website | web: henry.daftest.website | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:13:02 GMT
Flight delayed over bizarre cabin crew spat
A disagreement between two crew members baffled a plane full of easyJet passengers and caused the entire flight to be delayed for more than an hour. You may now unfasten your seatbelts, the level of petty has reached 30,000 feet.
Harold Mason mail: harold.mason@hockeymail.de | web: harold.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:42:27 GMT
Inside North Korean zoo...featuring dogs
North Korean leader Kim Jong Un's latest gift to the residents of Pyongyang is a renovated zoo that boasts everything from elephants and tigers to dogs and model dinosaurs.
Harry Fisher mail: harry.fisher@geheime.club | web: harry.geheime.club | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:54:55 GMT
Race over to be new Bond?
Seriously Hollywood, what more do you need to prove that Idris Elba is James Bond?
Louis Cox mail: louis.cox@horse-d.eu | web: louis.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:25:05 GMT
Bilingual people 'more attractive'
Want greater success in your career and your love life, as well as a healthy brain long into old age? Try learning a second language
Daniel Harrison mail: daniel.harrison@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: daniel.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:42:11 GMT
World's tallest skyscraper is ...
They are some of the most eye-catching buildings in the world: spiraling skyscrapers that twist and turn as they extend into the sky.
Chad Rivera mail: chad.rivera@klarkzon.eu | web: chad.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:54:52 GMT
Can three men save an island?
Zanzibar was once afloat with riches from empires all around the Indian Ocean. But in recent decades the opulence of centuries past has begun to crumble. However artisans are straining pull Zanzibar back from the brink.
Vincent Simmons mail: vincent.simmons@horse-d.eu | web: vincent.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 05:23:37 GMT
Most innovative restaurant ever?
Hidden away in an old Shanghai neighborhood is arguably one of the most innovative restaurants in the world.
Walter Bryant mail: google@daftest.website | web: walter.daftest.website | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:46:21 GMT
Tornado flattens Starbucks
A man recorded a Starbucks blowing over during a tornado in Kokomo, Indiana.
Gregory Mitchell mail: gregory.mitchell@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: gregory.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 13:57:23 GMT
World's largest aircraft crash lands
George Campbell mail: george.campbell@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: george.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 06:33:19 GMT
Could Putin make peace between Israel, Palestinians?
Earlier this week, Russia's Vladimir Putin reportedly told Egypt's President Abdul Fattah Sisi that he would be willing to host direct talks between Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu and Palestinian President Mahmoud Abbas in Moscow.
Craig Morales mail: craig.morales@ventredi.eu | web: craig.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 17:48:59 GMT
Italy earthquake no surprise
The news of another strong and deadly earthquake in Italy on Wednesday morning sadly comes as no surprise to seismologists, writes Roger Musson.
George Shaw mail: george.shaw@innovation-km.com | web: george.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:43:54 GMT
Welcome the enemies of our enemies
Last week, Donald Trump made headlines when he detailed his latest immigration proposal: an "ideological test" for immigrants. But while he was right to look to the Cold War for insights on today's ideological struggle, his focus on the exclusion of communists misses the point. Instead, he would have done better to focus on a more effective pillar of the Cold War: accepting vast numbers of refugees from areas controlled by our enemies.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12:42:13 GMT
Remembering Mika and Syria's tragedy
The first and last time I saw Japanese journalist Mika Yamamoto was on the day before she was killed in Aleppo four years ago this month.
Ronald Perez mail: ronald.perez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: ronald.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 16:55:10 GMT
Black voter on Trump: What we have to lose
Donald Trump is making his pitch to African-American voters in these terms: "What the hell do you have to lose?"
Jacob Martinez mail: jacob.martinez@horse-d.eu | web: jacob.horse-d.eu | when:
No fees on International Payments
Adam Howard mail: yahoo@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: adam.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when:
Become a Digital Business Leader with
Brian Clark mail: brian.clark@daftest.website | web: brian.daftest.website | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Steve Reyes mail: steve.reyes@pulpfrictions.com | web: steve.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Kevin Reynolds mail: kevin.reynolds@daftest.website | web: kevin.daftest.website | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Joshua Parker mail: joshua.parker@affablyhomonym.com | web: joshua.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Jacob Ramos mail: jacob.ramos@horse-d.eu | web: jacob.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Bruce Burns mail: yahoo@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: bruce.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
more